

Clinical Advisory Committee (CAC) 7/1/2022 – 6/30/2023

Transforming Lives. Building Community Well-Being.

TRILLIUM STAFF MEMBERS (Non-Voting)			
ΝΑΜΕ	AFFILIATION	CREDENTIALS	
Dr. Michael Smith	Trillium Health Resources Chief Medical Director	MD	
Dr. Kimberly Greer	Trillium Health Resources Staff Psychologist	MD	
Khristine Brewington	Trillium Health Resources VP of Network Management	LPC/LCAS	
Dr. Paul Garcia	Trillium Health Resources Medical Director of UM	MD	
Dr. Arthur Flores	Trillium Health Resources Deputy Chief Medical Officer	MD	
Jason Swartz	Trillium Health Resources Pharmacist	RPh	
Khristine Brewington	Trillium Health Resources VP of Network Management	LCMHC/LCAS	
Julie Kokocha	Trillium Health Resources Network Accountability Director Alternate for K. Brewington		
Amanda Morgan	Trillium Health Resources QM Coordinator/Presenter		
LaDonna Battle	Trillium Health Resources Care Mgmt. & Population Health Officer	MSN, ARNP, CMCN, CNEA-BC, LSSGB	
Benita Hathaway	Trillium Health Resources VP Care Mgmt. & Population Health Alternate for LaDonna Battle	MS, RN, LCMHC	
Vacant	Trillium Health Resources UM Director		

NON-TRILLIUM VOTING MEMBER			
ΝΑΜΕ	AFFILIATION	CREDENTIALS	
Hillary Faulk-Vaughan Chairperson	Physician's Alliance for Mental Health Clinical Director	MA, LPA, HSP-PA	
Dr. Robby Adams	LIP, Medical Director-various	MD	
Dr. Diana Antonacci (non-voting)	Psychiatrist	MD	
Gary Bass	PRIDE in NC, LLC Chief Executive Officer	MSW, LCSW	
Glenn Buck Vice-Chairperson	PORT Health Chief Clinical Officer	LCAS/CCS	
Natasha Holley	Integrated Family Services Clinical Director	LCSW	
Vacant	State Hospital Representative		
Griffin Sutton	Tidal Neuropsychology, PLLC Director	PhD	
Sharlena Thomas	RHA State Clinical Director	LCMHCS/LCAS	
Dr. Terri Duncan	Director of Bladen County Department of Health & Human Services	PhD	
Ryan Estes			