

Transforming Lives. Building Community Well-Being.

## **TRILLIUM GOVERNING BOARD**

NAME	COUNTY	GROUP
Walter Ferguson	Lee	Regional Advisory Board
Priscilla Little-Reid	Anson	Regional Advisory Board
Janice Nichols	Pender	Regional Advisory Board
Wally Overman	Dare	Regional Advisory Board
Denauvo Robinson	Pasquotank	Regional Advisory Board
Marie Britt	Robeson	CFA C
Holly Connor	Onslow	CFAC
Leann Henkel	Randolph	CFAC
Sheron Moseby	Pasquotank	CFAC
Lorrine Washington	Greene	CFAC
Randy Abbott	Guilford	At Large
Laticia Hill Godette	Pitt	At Large
Flor Herrera-Picasso	Wilson	At Large
Tony Hunt	Hoke	At Large
Michelle Osborne	Harnett	At Large
English Albertson	Wayne	Non-Voting/Provider
L. S. "Bo" Dean, Jr.	New Hanover	Non-Voting/Health Disparities
Wilson Raynor	Wayne	Non/Voting-Provider

Revised 01/06/25

