PROVIDERS:

Trillium shares important details about ongoing COVID-19 procedures, flexibilities, and more. Please visit the link below:

Breadcrumb

Events & Trainings

picture of calendar with the phrase upcoming events on a desk

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Dec 10, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Jones County

For more information contact
 

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.259797

Dec 14, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Bertie County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 14, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Dare County

For more information contact


Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Dec 15, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Columbus County

For more information contact

Dena Hamilton, BS, QP
System of Care Coordinator
Dena.Hamilton@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 16, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Pamlico County

For more information contact

Susan Hall
System of Care Coordinator
Susan.Hall@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 21, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Pitt County

For more information contact

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Dec 21, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Northampton County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

See something that needs to be updated?

If you find any wrong or out of date information on our pages, we want to know. Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with any corrections.