

CLINICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEEE AGENDA

Meeting cancelled due to i2i 2023 Conference

Date/Time:December 1, 2023Location:WebExChairperson:Hillary Faulk-Vaughn

I. Attendees Names, Credentials and Titles

VOTING COMMITTEE MEMBER NAME	TITLE	CREDENTIALS, if applicable
Hillary Faulk-Vaughn		
Chairperson		
Voting Member	PAMH, Clinical Director	LPA
Dr. Robby Adams		
Vice Chairperson		
Voting Member	Medical Director, Various	MD
Dr. Terri Duncan		
Voting Member	Dir of Bladen Couty DHHS	PhD
Gary Bass		
Voting Member	PRIDE in NC, CEO	LCSW
Natasha Holley	Integrated Family Services,	
Voting Member	Director	LCSW
Sharlena Thomas	RHA Behavioral Health Services,	
Voting Member	State Clinical Director	LCAS/CSS
Ryan Estes		MSW, MBA, LCSW, LCAS,
Voting Member	Coastal Horizons, COO	CCS
Dr. Ritesh Patel	PORT Health - Independent	PharmD, CDC,
Voting Member	Contractor	BC-ADM
Dr. lan Bryan		
Voting Member	ENC Pediatrics - Owner/Director	MD
Dr. Michael Lang	ECU Health Brody School of	
Voting Member	Medicine Chair of Psychiatry	MD
Hany Kaoud		
Voting Member	PORT Health - Medical Director	MD
NON-VOTING COMMITTEE MEMBER NAME	Тітіе	CREDENTIALS,
(TRILLIUM STAFF, PRESENTERS, GUESTS)		if applicable
Dr. Michael Smith		
Non-voting Member	Chief Medical Officer - Trillium	MD
Dr. Arthur Flores	Deputy Chief Medical Officer -	
Non-voting Member	Trillium	MD
Dr. Paul Garcia		
Non-voting Member	Medical Director - Trillium	MD



Khristine Brewington		
Non-voting Member	VP Network Mgmt Trillium	LCMHC, LCAS
Amanda Morgan	Quality Mgmt. Coordinator -	
Non-voting Member	Trillium	BA
Julia Kokocha	Network Accountability Director -	
Non-voting Member	Trillium	M.Ed., BS, AFHI
Jason Swartz		
Non-voting Member	Pharmacy Director - Trillium	RPh, MBA
		MSN, ARNP,
LaDonna Battle	EVP Care Mgmt. & Population	CMCN, CNEA-
Non-voting Member	Health Officer - Trillium	BC, LSSGB
Trudy Paramore	Medical Affairs Admin Asst -	
Non-voting Member	Trillium	

Confirm next committee meeting: February 9, 2024 (1:00pm-2:30pm)