

## North Central Regional Advisory Board Members 2024-2025

Transforming L	ives. Building	Community	Well-Being.
----------------	----------------	-----------	-------------

NAME	POSITION ON BOARD
Jerry Langley	Commissioner – Beaufort County (Chair)
JaNell Octigan	Health Director – Beaufort County
Rob Ross	Commissioner – Dare County
Walter L. "Wally" Overman APPOINTED TO GOVENING BOARD	Health Care Experience – Dare County
Viola Harris	Commissioner- Edgecombe County
Semeka Bennerman	Child Support Attorney – Edgecombe
Jerry Jones	Commissioner - Greene County
Amanda Smith	DSS Director- Greene County
Luana Gibbs	Health Director – Hyde County
Thomas Midgette	Commissioner – Hyde County
Robbie Davis	Commissioner – Nash County
Tia Foula	Assistant County Manager - Nash County
Patricia "Pat" Prescott	Mental Health Background–Pamlico County
Vacant	Pamlico County
Melvin McLawhorn	Commissioner – Pitt County
Deborah Herring	Retired Nursing Dir. – Pitt County (Vice-Chair)
Nina Griswell	Commissioner – Tyrrell County
David Clegg	County Manager – Tyrrell County
Tracey A. Johnson	Commissioner – Washington County
Miranda Keel	Health Education – Washington County
Rob Boyette	Commissioner – Wilson County
Jeff Hill	Executive Director, Substance Prevention Coalition – Wilson County
Lorrine Washington APPOINTED TO GOVENING BOARD	Consumer & Family Advisory Committee (CFAC) - Chair

Member & Recipient Service Line - 877-685-2415

