

Transforming Lives. Building Community Well-Being.

NAME	COUNTY
Barbara Aycock	Commissioner
	Wayne
Misty Byrd	Jones
June Cummings	Commissioner
v	Lenoir Commissioner
Jesse Dowe	Duplin County
Charlie Dunn, Jr.	Commissioner
	Jones
Justin Edwards	Commissioner
	Duplin
Crystal Foster	CFAC Representative Carteret
Shevel Hunt, Vice Chair	Commissioner
	Craven
Steve P. Keen, Chair	Wayne
Janice Nichols Appointed to Governing Board	Pender
Vacant	Pender
Suzanne Nix	Lenoir
Kari Sanders	Onslow
Vacant	Onslow
JW Simmons	Sampson
Vacant	Sampson
Lea Wolf	Carteret
Vacant	Carteret
Carli Woolard	Craven

Revised: 01/07/2025

