Corporate Information

masthead-graphic

Corporate Headquarters

Trillium Health Resources
201 West First Street
Greenville, NC  27858-1132

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
 

Administrative & Business Matters

1-866-998-2597

Fax Numbers

Call Center:

  • 252-215-6878

I/DD Care Management:

  • 252-215-6870
    252-215-6871
    252-215-6872


 

Mental Health / Substance Use Care Management :

  • 252-215-6873

Utilization Management:

  • 252-215-6875

Medical Records:

  • 252-209-6084

Trillium office Business 2024 Holiday Closing days

Please note: Our Behavioral Health Crisis Line is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week and will remain open on holidays when our administrative offices are closed. Our Member & Recipient Services is also available Monday-Saturday, 7:00 am - 6:00 pm, regardless of administrative holidays.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Friday, July 5

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Thursday, December 26

2025 New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1

Page last verified on