Thank you for your patience as we restore our website. We still have to make updates and corrections, so some pages may look out of date.

Breadcrumb

Events

picture of calendar

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 


Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Oct 10, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Camden / Pasquotank Counties

For more information contact


Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Oct 10, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Carteret County

For more information contact

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Oct 10, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Craven County

For more information, contact:

Jean Kenefick
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Oct 11, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Jones County

For more information contact
 

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.259797

Oct 15, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Pitt County

For more information contact

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Oct 15, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Northampton County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Oct 16, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Columbus County

For more information contact

Dena Hamilton, BS, QP
System of Care Coordinator
Dena.Hamilton@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Oct 17, 2019

Responding to Community Violence, Bullying, and Suicide

Prevention and Intervention

This interactive workshop will be divided into three parts. Participants will explore the roles that human service professionals may play in the aftermath of a mass casualty or violence incident. 

Oct 17, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Pamlico County

For more information, contact:


Jean Kenefick 
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Oct 22, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Tri-County (Brunswick, New Hanover & Pender)

For more information, contact:


 Kim Ellen Heck, MA, LPC, LCAS
System of Care Coordinator
Kim.Heck@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Media Inquiries

Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with your request or to be added to our media distribution list.

View our  “Communications Guide on Behavioral Health and Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities” for appropriate language and descriptions to use.