PROVIDERS:

Trillium is sharing updates from the State about COVID-19 as we receive from them concerning procedural waivers, flexibilities, etc. Please visit the link below:

Breadcrumb

Events & Trainings

picture of calendar

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Sep 11, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Gates County

For more information, contact:

Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 11, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Jones County

For more information contact
 

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.259797

Sep 15, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Pitt County

For more information contact

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Sep 15, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Northampton County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 16, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Columbus County

For more information contact

Dena Hamilton, BS, QP
System of Care Coordinator
Dena.Hamilton@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 16, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Chowan County

For more information contact

Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 17, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Pamlico County

For more information, contact:

Susan Hall
System of Care Coordinator
Susan.Hall@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 17, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Martin County

For more information, contact:



Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 21, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Washington County

For more information, contact:


Chinita Vaughan
System of Care Coordinator
Chinita.Vaughan@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Sep 22, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Tri-County (Brunswick, New Hanover & Pender)

For more information, contact:

Kim Ellen Heck, MA, LPC, LCAS
System of Care Coordinator
Kim.Heck@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597