Events & Trainings

picture of calendar with the phrase upcoming events on a desk

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Jun 7, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Beaufort County

For more information, contact:

Susan Hall
System of Care Coordinator
Susan.Hall@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Jun 8, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Bertie County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Jun 8, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Dare County

For more information contact


Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Jun 9, 2021

12th Annual “One Community in Recovery” Conference

Inclusion, Justice, and Reflection: The Hindsight of 2020

The conference is a place where individuals working and involved in recovery as defined in its broadest terms can share their work and gain support from others involved in the recovery movement. 

Jun 9, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Hertford County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Jun 9, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Gates County

For more information, contact:

Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Jun 10, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Perquimans County

For more information, contact:


Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Jun 10, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Carteret County

For more information contact

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Jun 10, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Camden / Pasquotank Counties

For more information contact


Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Jun 10, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Craven County

For more information, contact:

Jean Kenefick
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

See something that needs to be updated?

If you find any wrong or out of date information on our pages, we want to know. Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with any corrections.