PROVIDERS:

Trillium shares important details about ongoing COVID-19 procedures, flexibilities, and more. Please visit the link below:

Breadcrumb

Events & Trainings

picture of calendar with the phrase upcoming events on a desk

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Feb 11, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Craven County

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information, contact:

Jean Kenefick
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Feb 12, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Jones County

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information contact
 

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.259797

Feb 16, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Pitt County

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information contact

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Feb 16, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Northampton County

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Feb 16, 2021

Get the SCOOP-Compassion

Compassion for yourself & others

Now that 2021 is underway, it’s more important now than ever to build resiliency skills in ourselves and help to foster those strategies in others.

Feb 17, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Columbus County

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information contact

Dena Hamilton, BS, QP
System of Care Coordinator
Dena.Hamilton@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Feb 18, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Pamlico County

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information contact

Susan Hall
System of Care Coordinator
Susan.Hall@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Feb 23, 2021

Adult Mental Health First Aid

Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training for NC residents

Mental Health First Aid teaches you how to identify, understand, and respond to signs of mental illnesses and substance use disorders. 

Feb 23, 2021

Child Community Collaborative - Tri-County (Brunswick, New Hanover & Pender)

Conference call and/or WebEx

For more information, contact:



Kim Ellen Heck, MA, LPC, LCAS
System of Care Coordinator
Kim.Heck@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Feb 24, 2021

Youth Mental Health First Aid

Mental Health First Aid (MHFA) Training for NC residents

Mental Health First Aid teaches you how to identify, understand, and respond to signs of mental illnesses and substance use disorders. 

See something that needs to be updated?

If you find any wrong or out of date information on our pages, we want to know. Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with any corrections.