Thank you for your patience as we restore our website. We still have to make updates and corrections, so some pages may look out of date.

Breadcrumb

Events

picture of calendar

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 


Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Nov 13, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Gates County

For more information, contact:

Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 14, 2019

Don't You Forget About Me

This wellness program is designed for healthcare professionals who are experiencing workplace frustrations, vicarious traumatic stress, compassion fatigue, or burnout, likely driven by at-risk clinical/medical populations, high performance demands, or toxic work cultures.

Nov 14, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Carteret County

For more information contact

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Nov 14, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Craven County

For more information, contact:

Jean Kenefick
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 15, 2019

Understanding and Treating Individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorder and Co-Morbid Anxiety

This workshop will focus on recognizing learning characteristics of individuals with HFA and how they impact anxiety and emotional regulation. 

Nov 18, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Washington County

For more information, contact:


Chinita Vaughan
System of Care Coordinator
Chinita.Vaughan@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 19, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Pitt County

For more information contact

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Nov 19, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Northampton County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 20, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Columbus County

For more information contact

Dena Hamilton, BS, QP
System of Care Coordinator
Dena.Hamilton@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 20, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Chowan County

For more information contact

Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Media Inquiries

Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with your request or to be added to our media distribution list.

View our  “Communications Guide on Behavioral Health and Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities” for appropriate language and descriptions to use.