Thank you for your patience as we restore our website. We still have to make updates and corrections, so some pages may look out of date.

Breadcrumb

Events

picture of calendar

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 


Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Nov 21, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Pamlico County

For more information, contact:


Jean Kenefick 
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Nov 21, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Martin County

For more information, contact:



Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 25, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Tyrrell County

For more information, contact:


Chinita Vaughan
System of Care Coordinator
Chinita.Vaughan@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 26, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Tri-County (Brunswick, New Hanover & Pender)

For more information, contact:

 

Kim Ellen Heck, MA, LPC, LCAS
System of Care Coordinator
Kim.Heck@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 2, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Beaufort County

For more information, contact:


Jean Kenefick
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 2, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Onslow County

For more information contact


Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 4, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Currituck County

For more information, contact:


Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 4, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Hertford County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 5, 2019

The Ethics of Working with Rural-Based Populations and Communities

This half-day interactive workshop will address some of the concerns that providers in rural communities typically face when engaging in helping relationships. 

Dec 6, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Nash County

For more information contact
 

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Media Inquiries

Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with your request or to be added to our media distribution list.

View our  “Communications Guide on Behavioral Health and Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities” for appropriate language and descriptions to use.