PROVIDERS:

Trillium is sharing updates from the State about COVID-19 as we receive from them concerning procedural waivers, flexibilities, etc. Please visit the link below:

Breadcrumb

Events & Trainings

picture of calendar

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Nov 24, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Tri-County (Brunswick, New Hanover & Pender)

For more information, contact:

 

Kim Ellen Heck, MA, LPC, LCAS
System of Care Coordinator
Kim.Heck@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Nov 30, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Tyrrell County

For more information, contact:


Chinita Vaughan
System of Care Coordinator
Chinita.Vaughan@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 2, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Currituck County

For more information, contact:


Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 2, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Hertford County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 3, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Nash County

For more information contact
 

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 7, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Onslow County

For more information contact


Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 8, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Camden / Pasquotank Counties

For more information contact


Tracey Webster
System of Care Coordinator
Tracey.Webster@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 8, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Dare County

For more information contact


Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Dec 8, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Bertie County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 9, 2020

Child Community Collaborative - Gates County

For more information, contact:

Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597