Thank you for your patience as we restore our website. We still have to make updates so some information may still be missing.

Breadcrumb

Events

picture of calendar

We encourage you to support events in your local communities to help raise awareness and increase knowledge about the benefits of services and supports for behavioral health challenges and intellectual and developmental disabilities.

We're happy to post information about events, support groups, and training that are relevant to our mission and the people we serve.  Please send details about events in your community to Info@TrilliumNC.org and we’ll post them if they meet our web content criteria. 

#chalkaboutMH

 

Upcoming Events

Check out what's happening in the counties we serve.

Dec 12, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Craven County

For more information, contact:

Jean Kenefick
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 13, 2019

School Refusal Behavior in Children and Adolescents

An Evidence-Based Approach to Assessment and Treatment

The goal of this workshop will be to present an evidence-based approach to assessing and treating school refusal behavior in children and adolescents.

Dec 13, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Jones County

For more information contact
 

Karen Reaves
System of Care Coordinator
Karen.Reaves@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.259797

Dec 17, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Pitt County

For more information contact

Keith Letchworth
System of Care Coordinator
Keith.Letchworth@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Dec 17, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Northampton County

For more information, contact:


Hope Eley
System of Care Coordinator
Hope.Eley@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 18, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Columbus County

For more information contact

Dena Hamilton, BS, QP
System of Care Coordinator
Dena.Hamilton@TrilliumNC.org
1.866.998.2597

Dec 19, 2019

Child Community Collaborative - Pamlico County

For more information, contact:


Jean Kenefick 
System of Care Coordinator
Jean.Kenefick@TrilliumNC.org 
1.866.998.2597

Media Inquiries

Please email Info@TrilliumNC.org with your request or to be added to our media distribution list.

View our  “Communications Guide on Behavioral Health and Intellectual/Developmental Disabilities” for appropriate language and descriptions to use.